Skip to main content
Dr. Noble Kwame Asare

Sectoral Liaison Officer

Mr. Ernest Kofi Amankwa Afrifa

Environmental and Social Safeguards Officer

Ms. Esinam Attipoe

Communications Manager

Mr. Ekow Attom Prah

Assistant Registrar

Dr. Samuel Agblorti

Research Theme Lead

Mr. Moses Setiga

Head of ICT and Logistics

Dr. Elizabeth Effah

Research Theme Lead

Mr. Ernest Obeng Chuku

Research Assistant & Communications Officer

Mr. Joshua Adotey

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Mrs. Sika Abrokwah

Grants Manager

Ms. Selorm Awiah Dzantor

Research Assistant

Prof.-Ing. Samuel Kofi Tulashie

Applied Research Coordinator

Ms. Lois Akosua Blay

Research Assistant

Mr. Nicholas Ampofo

Procurement Officer

Ms. Ivy Akuoko Gyimah

Research Theme Lead

Mrs. Elizabeth Obesse

Financial Management Coordinator

Dr. Isaac Okyere

Academic Coordinator

Dr. Michael Miyittah

Research Theme Lead

Dr. Emmanuel Acheampong

Data Hub and Information Systems Manager